Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



The anticipated second release from Mastodon's Brent Hinds. West End Motel is a conglomerate of losers and poets and hobo-sexuals. Tom Cheshire met Brent Hinds in Atlanta on a corner under a bridge in 1993. They were panhandling and drinking cough syrup and songs just started spewing out of them. Songs were written on an acoustic guitar and a bucket for drums with the occasional toy piano in the background. They write and sing for the underdog and give the listener a glimmer of hope. The songs have taken on a life of their own and have never sounded the same twice; the music is honest.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Burn It Down
2. El Myr
3. Witch Is Dead
4. If I Only Had Tomorrow (Second Chances)
5. Bite
6. Forgiveness
7. Only Time Can Tell
8. Valentine

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar