Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: maurugrafix
SITE: Getmetal



ALAYA stand apart from many Progressive Metal artists today, fusing punishing technical rhythm with a genre defying melodic style.

For it's three founding members the decision was clear when committing to raw and innovative songwriting, ignoring the distraction of traditional debut release ethics.

Two years of composing and self-recording culminated with thirteen songs carving their respective places into the full length track list of the band's first album, 'THRONES'.

The only demo made available was re-posted by acclaimed metal websites, receiving overwhelming positive feedback and attention from thousands of people overnight.

This secured some major endorsements and caught the all-seeing eye of progressive metal gurus BASICK RECORDS, who signed ALAYA in 2012.

With new objectives and the development of a key team, ALAYA will offer 'THRONES' to the masses the way they intended. No filler and no compromise, just the brutal melodic story of two years of hope and struggle, and a new sound in Metal.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Inside
2. White Noise
3. Sleep
4. Screaming Still
5. Poor Gloria
6. Haunted Pt I
7. Grace
8. Day Of The Dead
9. Thrones
10. Paths
11. Entropy
12. Haunted Pt II
13. Haunted Pt III

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar