Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Recorded by Andy Putnam at Harriette Court-Yacht Club/Dojo

Produced by Andy Putnam and All Them Witches

Mastered by Brainard Jose at Premier Audio Mastering


released 05 November 2013

Michael Parks, Jr: Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar

Ben McLeod: Electric Guitar

Robby Staebler: Drums

Allan Van Cleave: Keys, Violin

Additional Credits:

Mickey Raphael: Harmonica (Funeral, Marriage Of Coyote Woman)

Jason Staebler: Electric Guitar (Marriage Of Coyote Woman)

BJ Barbee: Drums (Death Of Coyote Woman)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Funeral For A Great Drunken Bird 04:23
2. When God Comes Back 03:33
3. The Marriage Of Coyote Woman 05:49
4. Swallowed By The Sea 08:22
5. Charles William 05:45
6. The Death Of Coyote Woman 08:12
7. Romany Dagger 02:46
8. Mountain 06:17

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar