Batillus Concrete Sustain



Blackened doom metallers Batillus will release a new album titled Concrete Sustain this coming March 19th, 2013 in North America via Seventh Rule Recordings. The band has now posted the opening track from the album, "Concrete", online for streaming. Check it out here. This is their second full-length effort following 2011's Furnace.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Concrete
02. Cast
03. Beset
04. Mirrors
05. Rust
06. Thorns

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar