Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



"Dancer and the Moon" is the upcoming ninth (eighth original) studio album by the group Blackmore's Night, set to be released June 11, 2013 in North America and June 14, 2013 in Europe.

Vocalist Candice Night comments: “We find that the Dancer and The Moon is visually and emotionally representative of how we feel about our music. We have always had a very strong pull to the mystery of the Moon. Her magic, her power, her legend… She affects us so deeply that we have named many CDs after her and she is almost always represented in our songs. The dancer gives herself completely, unabashedly and whole heartedly moved by the intensity of the music she feels within her soul.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. I Think it's Going to Rain Today (Randy Newman cover)
02. Troika
03. The Last Leaf
04. Lady in Black (Uriah Heep cover)
05. Minstrels in the Hall
06. The Temple of the King (Rainbow cover)
07. Dancer and the Moon
08. Galliard (Instrumental)
09. The Ashgrove
10. Somewhere Over the Sea (The Moon is Shining)
11. The Moon is Shining (Somewhere Over the Sea)
12. The Spinner’s Tale
13. Carry On... Jon (Instrumental)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar