Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: dhempskov



Sway is the seventh studio album by Blue October.[1] It was recorded at Fire Station Studio in San Marcos, Texas with co-producer David Castell in February and March 2013.[2] Additional recording sessions for strings and vocal overdubs took place at Test Tube Audio in Austin, Texas in April 2013, and the album was mixed at Studio 62 in Austin by Tim Palmer in May 2013. Castell previously produced Blue October's albums History For Sale and co-produced Foiled, while Palmer produced the band's album Any Man in America and mixed History for Sale. The first single from the album will impact radio in June 2013. Justin Furstenfeld posted on his personal Twitter account that the first single will be the song, "Bleed Out." A music video for the single is also planned.

Submitted By

Track list:


"Angels in Everything"
"Bleed Out"
"Breathe, It's Over"
"Hard Candy"
"Keep On"
"Light You Up"
"Not Broken Anymore"
"Put It In"
"Snow Globe"
"Sorry Hearts"
"Still Broken"
"Things We Do At Night"
"Things We Don't Know

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar