Album download leak

SITE: NoData
REPORTED BY: Francisco
SITE: The Pirate Bay
REPORTED BY: Alexandre



"Crystal Fighters are a British/Spanish folktronica band who formed in London, UK in 2007. Their debut album, Star of Love, was released in October 2010 in the UK and was released in the US through Atlantic Records in April 2012;

Crystal Fighters' second album is called Cave Rave. The album was recorded in Los Angeles and is set for release on 27 May 2013 via Zirkulo / PIAS / Atlantic Records. The band released a preview clip of "Wave" on 6 February 2013. On 18 February, they announced the release of Cave Rave, a larger tour in Europe and a tour across North America, and posted a full song called "Separator" on YouTube. The album artwork is by artist Paul Laffoley, and was premiered on Jay-Z's Life + Times website on 18 February 2013." Excerts from

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wave
2. LA Calling
3. You & I
4. Separator
5. No Man
6. Bridge of Bones
7. Love Natural
8. Are We One
9. These Nights
10. Everywhere

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar