Album download leak

SITE: The Pirate Bay



arius Rucker (born May 13, 1966) is an American musician. He first gained fame as the lead singer and rhythm guitarist of the rock band Hootie & the Blowfish, which he founded in 1986 at the University of South Carolina along with Mark Bryan, Jim "Soni" Sonefeld and Dean Felber. The band has released five studio albums with him as a member, and charted six top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. Rucker co-wrote the majority of the band's songs with the other three members.

ue Believers is the fourth studio album by American country music artist Darius Rucker, and his third in the country genre. It will be released in May 21, 2013 via Capitol Records Nashville.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "True Believers"
2. "Miss You"
3. "Wagon Wheel"
4. "Love Without You"
6. "Lost in You"
7. "I Will Love You Still"
8. "Take Me Home"
9. "Shine"
10. "Heartbreak Road"
11. "Leavin' the Light On"
12. "Lie to Me"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar