Album download leak

SITE: 1337x
REPORTED BY: Ultimate Nexus



Bad Reputation is the upcoming Bad Reputation is the twelfth studio album from American musician Kid Rock. It is scheduled for a March 21, 2022 release through digital streaming platforms and an April 6, 2022 physical release. The album was announced on March 10, 2022. , following the release of lead single "Don't Tell Me How to Live" in November 2021 and subsequent singles "We the People", "The Last Dance", and "Rockin'" in January 2022.

Track list:


1. Don’t Tell Me How To Live (feat. Monster Truck)
2. We the People
3. My Kind of Country
4. Bad Reputation
5. Never Quit
6. Shakedown (feat. Robert James)
7. Rockin’
8. The Last Dance
9. See You Again
10. Still Somethin’
11. She’s Your Baby (Now Rock Her)
12. Never Enough
13. Everything to Me
14. Cold Beer
15. Ala-Fuckin’-Bama
16. Am What I Am
17. The Nashville I Know
18. Fifty

Don't Tell Me How to Live (feat. Monster Truck)

Submitted By

We the People

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

The Last Dance

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar