Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Taylor Swift is surprise-releasing her 8th studio album tomorrow, July 24th. The album, called "folklore", was recorded during the time of social isolation of the COVID-19 pandemic, and features Bon Iver, Aaron Dessner from The National and Jack Antonoff, amongst others.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 the 1
02 cardigan
03 the last great american dynasty
04 exile (feat. bon iver)
05 my tears ricochet
06 mirrorball
07 seven
08 august
09 this is me trying
10 illicit affairs
12 invisible string
13 mad woman
14 epiphany
15 betty
16 peace
17 hoax
18 the lakes (bonus track)

Submitted By

cardigan (Official Music Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar