Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: paranoid



Athens, Georgia’s Dead Confederate will release their next studio album In the Marrow on April 16. Since the band’s last studio album over two years ago, the band has parted ways with longtime drummer, Jason Scarboro, performed Neil Young’s Tonight’s the Night up and down the East Coast and released a series of stray recordings. In the Marrow was recorded in phases over sixth months with David Barbe at Athens’ Chase Park Transduction between the end of 2011 and the summer of 2012

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Slow Poisons
02. Vacations
03. Bleed-Through
04. In The Marrow
05. Best Of The Worst
06. Dead Poetry
07. Big City Life
08. Winter Waters

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar