Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Redacted
REPORTED BY: domagoj



After releasing a handful of singles in the last few years, Pearl Jam are back with their first proper EP since 2013' "Lightning Bolt". The new record, "Gigaton" will be out on March 27th through Monkeywrench/Republic Records. The band will be touring the U.S. this year with a few stops in Canada.

Submitted By

Gigaton - Album Announcement

Submitted By



Directly from PJ's site. Not sure why the Yahoo reference referred to it as an EP. It is an LP. It is released as a gatefold on vinyl with music on 3 sides and an etching on the 4th.

From Pearl Jam's Announcement:

Pearl Jam will release their much-anticipated eleventh studio album, Gigaton, on Monkeywrench Records/ Republic Records on March 27, 2020 in the US. Internationally, the album will be released and distributed by Universal Music Group International. Produced by Josh Evans and Pearl Jam, Gigaton marks the band’s first studio album since GRAMMY award-winning Lightning Bolt.

“Making this record was a long journey,” explains Mike McCready . “It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times."

Track list:


01. Who Ever Said
02. Superblood Wolfmoon
03. Dance Of The Clairvoyants
04. Quick Escape
05. Alright
06. Seven O'Clock
07. Never Destination
08. Take The Long Way
09. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

Dance of the Clairvoyants

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar