Lights is a Canadian multi-media artist working in the Vancouver area. She released numerous songs and collaborations during the COVID-19 pandemic lockdowns, but after four years is releasing another full studio album. Her last album Skin & Earth was an exploration of her artistic talent, with each song corresponding to a chapter in a graphic novel that she wrote, penned, illustrated, and inked.

Her newest album PEP is a reflection on brand mentality and the commodification of people as products.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Beside Myself
2. In My Head
3. Prodigal Daughter
4. Salt and Vinegar
5. Money in the Bag
6. Jaws
7. Rent
8. Sparky
9. Real Thing (feat. Elohim)
10. Easy Money
11. Okay Okay
12. Voices Carry
13. Grip

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar