Album download leak

SITE: NPR Stream
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: elisah w
SITE: IsoHunt
REPORTED BY: kknunes



Devendra Banhart's new album, "Mala," is due out March 12, 2013, on Nonesuch Records. Pre-order now on CD and vinyl at for a signed print and an instant download of the track "Für Hildegard von Bingen." The vinyl includes the CD plus a 7" with two bonus tracks and an exclusive poster.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Golden Girls
2 Daniel
3 Für Hildegard von Bingen
4 Never Seen Such Good Things
5 Mi Negrita
6 Your Fine Petting Duck
7 The Ballad of Keenan Milton
8 A Gain
9 Won’t You Come Over
10 Cristobal Risquez
11 Hatchet Wound
12 Mala
13 Won’t You Come Home
14 Taurobolium

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar