Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



In January 2022 Dawn of Solace, the solo project by Wolfheart/ BeforeTheDawn mastermind Tuomas Saukkonen, released its brand new album "Flames Of Perdition" via Noble Demon. With eight brand new tracks (+ two bonus songs), the album turned out to be nothing but what you would expect from the death and goth metal icon: beautiful melodies and a breathtaking atmosphere of incomparable class. Just a few months later May 20th will see the release of "Notes Of Perdition", a brand new EP which resembles the album name not without reason. "Notes Of Perdition" features four intimate and emotional unplugged versions of songs from the current album. Together with Mikko Heikkilä of #KaunisKuolematon as vocalist, the two once again invite you to a dark and emotional journey through the spheres of Finnish melancholy! In support of the new EP, Dawn of Solace have released a brand new music video for the track "Event Horizon".

Tuomas Saukkonen comments:

"I love making unplugged and minimalistic version of DoS songs and strip the songs to the core where so little is needed to produce so much sadness and emotion."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. White Noise
02. Event Horizon
03. Skyline
04. Flames Of Perdition

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar