Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Dope's sixth studio album Blood Money are scheduled to be released in March 2014.

Submitted By


Submitted By


New album to be released 8/26/14

Selfish Teaser

Submitted By

Selfish Teaser Part 2

Submitted By

First Single in 5 years, Selfish!


According to the Dope facebook, the first single from the new album "Blood Money" will be released on 8/26!

Here is the full post:

"Hello friends, fans, family, & fuck ups alike.

I am happy to announce that we are set to release the first new Dope track in 5 years on Aug 26th 2014.

The Dope album (Blood Money) has obviously been delayed…

I know, I know.. I'm an ass hole!

(Blood Money) has turned into a monster and I am now planning for it to be a 2-part album.

I apologize for the delay, but the creative mind goes where the creative mind goes…

What can I say?

I have the mind of a fuckin crazy person…

More than 30 songs have been recorded for (Blood Money) and more are being written.

Many Dope hooks and disgusting riffs..

These are some of the most punishing Dope works to date.

Eventually, we will announce a new release date and tour plans..

Planning to tour extensively after (Blood Money) is released.

For the time being, we are doing a hand full of Midwest dates and then traveling to Russia for 3 shows at the end of September…

I appreciate all of you guys and I can’t wait to share more (Blood Money) music with you.

With that, I present another teaser for the new Dope track “Selfish”

Full track on the 26th

Yours loudly!

Edsel Dope"

Submitted By

Dope - Selfish

Submitted By

Blood Money

Submitted By

Blood Money release date


Dope has confirmed at their official site that "Blood Money pt. 1" will be released on oct. 28th.

CD & a DVD of the Live Reunion Tour Moscow Russia (with Greatest Hits)


I noticed on their facebook ( page,

and at ,

and at ,

They recorded a show in Moscow, Russia on the current "Die Mother F*cker Die Reunion Tour".

The cd and a DVD will both become available!!!

Great setlist!

They should both be awesome; hoping its all available in Dope fans cannot wait!

Submitted By

Track list (Standart):


1. Intro : Confessions of a Felon
2. Blood Money
3. Shoulda Known Better
4. Lexipro
5. Hold On
6. 1999
7. Razorblade Butterfly
8. Drug Music
9. A New Low
10. Hypocrite
11. X-Hale
12. End of the World
13. Selfish
14. Numb
15. Violet


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar