Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rammstein have released their brand new single "Zeit", the first song from their upcoming eighth album, also called "Zeit", set to be released on April 29, 2022.

The cover picture was taken by Bryan Adams on Trudelturm in Berlin Adlershof, in the Berlin's Aerodynamic Park.

Rammstein fans can look forward to multiple "Zeit" formats. The new album will be released in a standard CD, in digipack (20-page booklet), a special edition CD in a 6-panel digipack with a 56-page booklet including slipcase, and as a double 180g vinyl LP with a 20-page large-format booklet, as well as in the usual digital formats.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Armee der Tristen (3:25)
02. Zeit (5:21)
03. Schwarz (4:18)
04. Giftig (3:08)
05. Zick Zack (4:04)
06. OK (4:03)
07. Meine Tränen (3:57)
08. Angst (3:44)
09. Dicke Titten (3:38)
10. Lügen (3:49)
11. Adieu (4:39)

Zick Zack (Video)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar