Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Groove Metal/Industrial Death Metal quartet Dagoba, from Marseille – France, will be releasing their new album, titled: "By Night", on February the 18th 2022. This album will mark their eighth full-length studio album, since their journey began back in 1997.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Neons
02. The Hunt
03. Sunfall
04. Bellflower Drive
05. On The Run
06. Break
07. City Lights
08. Nightclub
09. Summer's Gone
10. The Last Crossing
11. Stellar

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar