Album download leak

SITE: kingdomleaks.blogspot
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: dhempskov



Calling all Forever The Sickest Kids! The wait is finally over.

The Texas pop-rock quartet have announced their long-awaited album will be titled, J.A.C.K. and is slated for a June 25th release date via Fearless Records.

You can check out the official artwork and track listing for the album by clicking read more.

The band have also released a preview of a new song titled, "Chin Up Kid," which can be streamed below. The full track will be available to purchase digitally on May 7th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Chin Up Kid
2. Keep Calm and Don’t Let Me Go
3. Nice To Meet You
4. Nikki
5. Ritalin (Born in America)
6. Kick It!
7. Playing With Fire
8. Count On Me (For Nothing)
9. La La Lainey
10. My Friends Save Me
11. Cross My Heart

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar