Album download leak

SITE: tumblr



Lousia Rose Allen, better known for her stage name as Foxes. This is her first debut studio album, consists of 11 songs and 16 songs in the Deluxe Edition. Album includes popular songs "Youth", "White Coats" and "Beauty Queen"

Her album release has been pushed back to 12 May, to ensure that her album will be in stores as the same time when it is available on iTunes

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Talking to Ghosts
02. Youth
03. Heaven
04. White Coats
05. Let Go For Tonight
06. Night Glo
07. Night Owls Early Birds
08. Glorious
09. Echo
10. Shaking Heads
11. Count The Saints
12. Clarity (Live)
13. Beauty Queen
14. Home
15. In Her Arms
16. The Unknown

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar