Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



Those raucous gypsy punks of Gogol Bordello have cooked up their sixth studio album, "Pura Vida Conspiracy," set for release July 23 on ATO/Casa Gogol Records.

Produced by Andrew Scheps (Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Mars Volta) and recorded in El Paso, Texas, "Conspiracy" is made up of 12 new songs, with titles like album opener "We Rise Again" and "Malandrino" (listen here).

"Pura Vida Conspiracy" marks the NYC-based group's first album since 2010's acclaimed "Trans-Continental Hustle." That set, produced by Rick Rubin for his American Recordings, reached No. 9 on the Alternative Albums chart and has sold 67,000 albums in the U.S., according Nielsen SoundScan.

Frontman Eugene Hütz said in a release that his music has a motive: to explore human potential.

"And that's my main interest in life," Hutz said. "Everyone knows there’s something inside of us that we’re not using. How do we get it? How do we reach it? Every single person knows that there’s something and nobody knows what it is. So at one point I said to myself, I’m gonna get down and get it."

In addition to the new album, the band is gearing up for a busy summer of touring.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 - We Rise Again
02 - Dig Deep Enough
03 - Malandrino
04 - Lost Innocent World
05 - It Is The Way You Name Your Ship
06 - The Other Side Of Rainbow
07 - Amen
08 - I Just Realized
09 - My Gypsy Auto Pilot
10 - Hieroglyph
11 - John The Conqueror (Truth Is Always The Same)
12 - We Shall Sail

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar