Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: viperial
REPORTED BY: anthony



After weeks of #MusicMondays Justin Bieber is releasing a compilation of all the #MusicMonday songs and five new ones. Lil Wayne, Future, Big Sean, Chance the Rapper, and Diplo all make appearances on the album. Justin's Journals is set to drop on December 16th following his consecutive monday releases.

Watch Justin's All That Matters video below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD ft. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack ft. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ ft. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis ft. Big Sean

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar