Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



Australian melodic metallers Lord have been relatively quiet lately, but now they have revealed the title, tracklist and cover art from their forthcoming album and follow-up to 2009's Set In Stone. Lord mainman Tim "Lord" Grose stated: "We can now reveal the title of our forthcoming album is Digital Lies.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Incipio
02. Betrayal Blind
03. Digital Lies
04. Point of View
05. Walk Away
06. 2D Person in a 3D World
07. Final Seconds
08. The Last Encore
09. Because We Can
10. The Chalkboard Prophet
11. Battle of Venarium

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Andy Dowling
    February 20, 2013 at 10:07 am

    This information is incorrect. The release date for Australia/NZ/Export to US/Europe is February 22nd.

    Japan it will be released April 10th through Rubicon Records.

    You can PURCHASE (don’t download otherwise you’ll kill the band) from our online store at

    Enjoy the songs, and hope to see you all on tour soon!

    Andy (LORD)


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar