Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: Mannard Mann



Manilla Road are preparing to release a new album next month and now Shadow Kingdom Records has made available online the brand new song "The Grey God Passes" from Mysterium which you can listen to here. This is already the 16th album from the American heavy metal band.

According to the label, "the new album is just another quality Manilla Road release that sounds a lot more classic than their previous, more experimental album Playground Of The Damned."

Mysterium will be officially out via Golden Core/ZYX on February 1st, 2013 in Europe and through Shadow Kingdom Records on February 19th in North America and can be pre-ordered here.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Grey God Passes
02. Stand Your Ground
03. The Battle Of Bonchester Bridge
04. Hermitage
05. Do What Thou Will
06. Only The Brave
07. Hallowed Be Thy Grave
08. The Fountain
09. The Calling
10. Mysterium

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar