Album download leak



Sophomore album from Marissa Nadler titled July. It's officially out February 4 via Sacred Bones in the U.S. and February 10 via Bella Union in the UK. The album was recorded at Seattle's Avast Studio with producer Randall Dunn (Earth, Sunn O))), Wolves in the Throne Room). Eyvind Kang (strings), Steve Moore (synths), and Phil Wandscher (guitar) all contribute to the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Drive
02 1923
03 Firecrackers
04 We Are Coming Back
05 Dead City Emily
06 Was It a Dream
07 I've Got Your Name
08 Desire
09 Anyone Else
10 Holiday In
11 Nothing in My Heart

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar