Album download leak

SITE: AudioCastle
REPORTED BY: Suspended



A Mary Christmas is the eleventh studio album and first Christmas album by R&B recording artist Mary J. Blige, set for release on October 15, 2013, via Verve Records and Matriarch Records. The tracklist and pre-order link is included below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Little Drummer Boy
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3. My Favorite Things
4. This Christmas
5. The Christmas Song
6. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
7. When You Wish Upon a Star (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Do You Hear What I Hear (Duet with Jessie J)
10. Petit Papa Noel
11. The First Noel (Duet with The Clark Sisters)
12. Noche de Paz (Duet with Marc Anthony)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar