Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Santa Monica-based dream-pop band Mazzy Star surprised the music world today with word of a new album, Seasons of Your Day. It will be released on September 24th and is the first new Mazzy Star record since 1996?s Among My Swan.

Two songs released by the band in 2011 – Common Burn and Lay Myself Down – are also expected to be inclued on Seasons of Your Day.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “In the Kingdom”
2. “California”
3. “I’ve Gotta Stop”
4. “Does Someone Have Your Baby Now”
5. “Common Burn”
6. “Seasons of Your Day”
7. “Flying Low”
8. “Sparrow”
9. “Spoon”
10. “Lay Myself Down”

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar