Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
SITE: Israbox
REPORTED BY: begotten1



Phil Elverum’s Mount Eerie will soon release Pre-Human Ideas, a collection of re-recorded tracks taken from both his Clear Moon and Ocean Roar albums issued last year. It arrives November 12th via his own label P.W. Elverum & Sun.

According to press materials, the 12-track effort makes heavy use of Auto-Tuned and newly written lyrics, “almost like new songs layered over the old ones, expanding and clarifying the ideas”.

Below, listen to the re-recorded version of Clear Moon’s “Lone Bell”. It nearly reinvents the daunting sound of the original.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Organs (from Pale Lights)
02. No Inside, No Out
03. I Say “No”
04. The Hidden Stone
05. The Place Lives
06. The Place I Live
07. Lone Bell
08. House Shape
09. Clear Moon
10. Yawning Sky
11. Ocean Roar
12. Organs (from The Place Lives)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar