Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: verticulator



German black metallers Negator have started revealing some details about their upcoming offering. It will be titled Gates To The Pantheon and the tracklist can be seen below. The album will have a total playing time of 41 minutes and it will be available in two different versions: limited box set (including bonus track and more) and standard jewel case. The band promises to reveal the artwork and uncover more details about the limited box edition next week.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Epiclesis
02. Bringer Of War
03. The Last Sermon
04. Serpents Court
05. Nergal, The Raging King
06. Carnal Malefactor
07. The Urge For Battle
08. Atonement In Blood
09. Revelation 9:11

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar