Album download leak

SITE: All Leaks



New Politics, the Brooklyn based (via Copenhagen) 3 piece rock band will release their sophomore album 'A Bad Girl In Harlem' on May 21st through RCA Records. The album will be available for pre-order beginning April 23. New Politics released their new single "Harlem" which just broke into the Top 20 at Alternative radio. Listen to "Harlem" below.

"Harlem" will be featured in the new Taco Bell Cool Ranch Doritos Locos Tacos commercial which will begin airing nationwide on April 21st. ESPN named New Politics "Artist of the Month" and will be featuring "Harlem" in their programming all month long. Alternative Press has included New Politics as one of the "100 Bands You Need To Know In 2013." Additionally, New Politics are currently on the 2013 MTV Artist to Watch Tour with Twenty One Pilots.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Tonight You’re Perfect
2. Harlem
3. Berlin
4. Stuck On You
5. Give Me Hope
6. Die Together
7. Goodbye Copenhagen
8. Overcome
9. Just Like Me
10. Fall Into These Arms

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar