Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Omen was formed in Los Angeles, California, in 1983, by lead guitarist Kenny Powell; previously with the rock group Savage Grace and signed on with Metal Blade Records in 1984, and released their debut album "Battle Cry". In 1985 the second album, "Warning Of Danger", followed, building up OMEN's reputation as one of the forefathers of power metal acts, such as Metallica, Anthrax, Megadeth, and Slayer. In 1986, Omen's successes lead to the release of the blockbuster album "The Curse" on Capitol Records. The hit single "Thorn In Your Flesh" from their release "Escape To Nowhere" topped the metal charts in 1985.

Omen continued releasing an incredible collection of heavy metal masterpieces over the years, as well as building a loyal fan base via successful worldwide tours.

Omen in 2008 released a live album, "Into the Arena: 20 Years Live", which contained previously unreleased recordings of the band's original lineup.

The release of the band's latest effort has been postponed on and off for 2 years now.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Hammer Damage
02. Knights Of The Cross
03. Era Of Crisis
04. Epitaph For A Warrior
05. The Canyon
06. Demons
07. Caligula
08. Hellas
09. A.F.U.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar