Album download leak

SITE: Mediaboom
REPORTED BY: paranoid



Deftones’ Chino Moreno and three members of the defunct post-metal band ISIS announced the formation of Palms almost a year ago to the day. Now, they’ve penciled in their debut record for a June 25th release via Ipecac Recordings.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Future Warrior - 7:56
2. Patagonia - 6:40
3. Mission Sunset - 10:00
4. Shortwave Radio - 6:56
5. Tropics - 5:44
6. Antarctic Handshake - 9:41

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar