Album download leak

SITE: Israbox



Paper Aeroplanes are an alternative pop band from West Wales formed around 2009, although both members have played together since 2005. They have had 2 full length albums and 3 EPs released since 2010; "Little Letters" will be their 3rd full length. The BBC described them as "a west coast, easy-riding, folkish indie with a pop sensibility", and The Guardian as "disarming, breezy pop that's tinged with melancholy." At times, vocalist Sarah Howells voice bears a slight resemblance to Dolores O'Riordan of the Cranberries, particularly on the title track to the upcoming album "Little Letters." Their music has been compared to Fleetwood Mac, The Cranberries, Tori Amos, Suzanne Vega, and others.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. When the Windows Shook
02. Red Rover
03. Singing to Elvis
04. Fable
05. Little Letters
06. Multiple Love
07. At the Altar
08. Palm of Your Hand
09. Silence the Bells
10. Sleeper Train
11. Circus

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar