Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



The new Shakra album entitled Powerplay is set to be released tomorrow, January 11th via AFM Records. The band together with their record label have posted a trailer of the album available for your listening pleasure below. The trailer contains excerpts of all the songs on the new album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Life Is Now
02. The Mask
03. Higher
04. Wonderful Life
05. Dear Enemy
06. Save You From Yourself
07. Don t Keep Me Hanging
08. Dream Of Mankind
09. Stevie
10. Because Of You
11. Secret Hideaway
12. Too Good To Be True

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar