Album download leak

SITE: Pitchfork



Snowbird is a collaboration between Simon Raymonde (head of influential independent record label Bella Union, and former member of Cocteau Twins) and Stepahnie Dosen. The sound is delicate and beautiful, slightly reminiscent of the 4AD project This Mortal Coil (which Simon also contributed to) as much as his former band. It will include guest contributions from (amongst others) Radiohead’s Ed O’Brien and Phil Selway and Midlake’s Eric Pulido and McKenzie Smith

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Heard The Owl Call My Name
2. All Wishes are Ghosts
3. Charming Birds from Trees
4. Where Foxes Hide
5. Amelia
6. Bears On My Trail
7. Porcelain
8. Come To The Woods
9. We Carry White Mice
10. In Lovely
11. Heart Of The Woods
12. I Heard The Owl Call My Name
13. All Wishes Are Ghosts
14. Charming Birds From Trees
15. Where Foxes Hide
16. Amelia
17. Bears On My Trail
18. Porcelain
19. Come To The Woods
20. We Carry White Mice
21. In Lovely
22. Heart Of The Woods

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar