Album download leak



Temples are an English psychedelic rock band formed in Kettering, Northamptonshire in 2012 by singer-guitarist James Edward Bagshaw and bassist Thomas Edison Warmsley. They have received considerable press attention during their short existence and have been cited by Johnny Marr and Noel Gallagher as the best new band in Britain.

'Sun Structures' is their eagerly anticipated debut album, featuring the singles 'Shelter Song', 'Colours To Life' and 'Keep In The Dark'.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Shelter Song
2. Sun Structures
3. The Golden Throne
4. Keep In the Dark
5. Mesmerise
6. Move With the Season
7. Colours to Life
8. A Question Isn't Answered
9. The Guesser
10. Test of Time
11. Sand Dance
12. Fragment's Light

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar