Album download leak

SITE: KickAssTorrents



The Band Perry—made up of siblings Kimberly, Reid and Neil Perry—catapulted into country music stardom with the success of their quadruple-platinum hit “If I Die Young” from their self-titled debut album in 2010.

Two and a half years later, the band has millions of dedicated fans and plenty of shiny hardware (they’ve won multiple Country Music Awards and received GRAMMY and Billboard Music Award nominations). Thankfully, fans won’t have to wait much longer for their highly anticipated sophomore album, “PIONEER.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Better Dig Two
2 Done
3 Don't Let Me Be Lonely
4 Pioneer
5 Forever Mine Nevermind
6 Night Gone Wasted
7 I Saw A Light
8 Mother Like Mine
9 Chainsaw
10 I'm A Keeper
11 Back To Me Without You
12 End Of Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar