Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
SITE: zeroes2 on vk
REPORTED BY: Stanislaw



The Bloody Beetroots is an Italian electro house and dance-punk formation established in late 2006. The name is primarily used as a pseudonym for the solo projects of Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo (production, guitar , keyboards , dj). Tommy Tea (sampling) was included in a duo formation baptized as The Bloody Beetroots DJ Set. The project is well-known for the black Venom mask they wear during performances.

A number of The Bloody Beetroot tracks and musical scores have appeared in popular video games.

In 2008, "Butter" was included on the soundtrack for FIFA 09,

"Mac Mac" was featured in 2K Sports' NBA 2K9

A remix of "Black Gloves" by Goose became part of the soundtrack for Pro Evolution Soccer 2012.

In 2011, the song "31 Seconds to Die" was included on the soundtrack of Saints Row: The Third.

"Rocksteady" was used for a montage at Sony's E3 2013 Keynote

Bloody Beetroots has also marketed distinctive fashion items. Most notably, in collaboration with French label Sixpack France, a limited edition specially designed popular band line of t-shirts was released for sale.

Church of Noise" featuring Dennis Lyxzén, released in late 2011, was the first single from a prospective second album. A second single, "Rocksteady", was released in early 2012 with the two-part extended plays of remixes. The third single "Chronicles of a Fallen Love" featured Greta Svabo Bech was released in December 2012, also with the two-part extended plays of remixes. In February 2013, Bob Rifo announced a fourth single "Spank", that was produced with TAI and Bart B More and a music video launched.[3] Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo also collaborated with Paul McCartney on the single "Out of Sight" on Ultra Records. It was released in June 2013.

You can listen to "Out of Sight" and "Spank" below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Spank feat. Tai & Bart B More
2. Raw feat. Tommy Lee
3. Runaway feat. Greta Svabo Bech
4. Chronicles Of A Fallen Love feat. Greta Svabo Bech
5. The Furious feat. Penny Rimbaud
6. Out Of Sight feat. Paul McCartney & Youth
7. Albion with Junior
8. Reactivated
9. All The Girls (Around The World) feat. Theophilus London
10. Please Baby feat. P-Thugg of Chromeo
11. Glow In The Dark feat. Sam Sparro
12. The Source (Chaos & Confusion)
13. The Beat feat. Peter Frampton
14. Rocksteady (The Bloody Beetroots vs. Gigi Barocco)
15. Volevo Un Gatto Nero (You Promised Me) feat. Gigi Barocco

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar