Album download leak

SITE: Scene release
REPORTED BY: Wiltsu Chaos



Finnish black metal. The ex-Enochian Crescent.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Vesper
2. Sielunsyöjä
3. Käärmeen polulla
4. Lilitu
5. Eosphoros
6. Choronzon
7. Maankiertäjä
8. Kahdeksas kuoro
9. Risti

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar