Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



"Feel Good" is the second studio album by "The Internet". It will be released on September 24th, 2013. The internet are members of the rap group "Odd Future" also known as "OFWGKTA". The album be released under Odd Future Records. The first single off "Feel Good" is entitled "Dontcha". The entire tracklist is included below as well as the pre-order link. Check back with to see when a leak is available.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Tellem (Intro)
2. Sunset (feat. Yuna Zaraai)
3. Dontcha
4. You Don't Even Know (feat. Tay Walker)
5. Pupil The Patience
6. Red Balloon
7. Cloud of Our Own
8. Runnin' (feat. Tay Walker)
9. Matt’s Apartment
10. Shadow Dance
11. Wanders of the Mind (feat. Mac Miller)
12. Partners In Crime, Pt. Two
13. Higher Times (feat. Jesse Boykins III)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar