Album download leak



The Men don't stop. Following this year's New Moon LP and Campfire Songs EP—which came quickly after 2012's Open Your Heart, 2011's Leave Home, and 2010's Immaculada—the New York band has announced a new LP for 2014, Tomorrow's Hits. The record is out March 4 through Sacred Bones and that's the cover art, above. Their most recent blog post reads, simply, "Things Will Be Different."

According to a press release, Tomorrow's Hits is the Men's "highest fidelity album to date," and first recorded at a "high-end studio." The eight songs came from a pool of over 40 demos written and recorded in guitarist Mark Perro's Bushwick bedroom during a three-month period last winter. The songs were tracked live at Brooklyn's Strange Weather studios before New Moon came out; the two-day session included a horn section.

The Men will tour the East Coast early next year surrounding the album's release. Check out's "+1" with the band after the dates and Hits tracklist.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Dark Waltz
02 Get What You Give
03 Another Night
04 Different Days
05 Sleepless
06 Pearly Gates
07 Settle Me Down
08 Going Down

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar