Album download leak

SITE: GetLeaks org
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New Zealand fivepiece, The Naked and Famous are to return in September with their second album release.

In Rolling Waves follows on from debut Passive Me, Aggressive You three years back in 2010, the new one being prepped for a 16 September release via Fiction Records (Universal).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. A Stillness
2. Hearts Like Ours
3. Waltz
4. Rolling Waves
5. The Mess
6. Grow Old
7. Golden Girl
8. I Kill Giants
9. What We Want
10. We Are Leaving
11. To Move With Purpose
12. A Small Reunion

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar