Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



Produced by Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Slayer, Silverchair, Cold Chisel) the album is on target to make Tracer the band that everyone will be talking about in 2013. With the addition of new bassist Jett Heysen-Hicks, founding members Michael Brown (vocals and guitar) and Dre Wise (drums) are determined to take Tracer to the next level. "The song writing has gone up a peg or two,” says Michael Brown. "Kevin had us doing things we would never have thought of doing and because of that we've stepped into a new realm. I think El Pistolero will define what Tracer is about, and why we're different to everyone else."

"El Pistolero" commands a high-energy mix of stoner anthems, biker attitude and classic rock, it is the sound of a 21st century band making their best album to date – a high-energy collection on no-holds-barred rock’n’roll. It’s hot, loud and sweaty.

Watch the official video for title track “El Pistolero”:

Submitted By

Track list:


1. El Pistolero
2. Lady Killer
3. Dirty Little Secret
4. Dead Garden
5. Ballad of El Pistolero
6. Santa Cecilia
7. Wolf In Cheap Clothes
8. Scream In Silence
9. Hangman
10. Manic For Ya
11. There’s A Man
12. Until The War Is Won
13. Now I Ride

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar