Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)
REPORTED BY: Carolina Leal



You can't really argue with that bass. Straight from Tycho's upcoming album titled Awake. Incredible.

Tycho (also known under his name Scott Hansen) is a electronic producer and visual artist. On December 16th, Tycho announced the release of his highly anticipated 4th studio album, since Dive (2011). This was done so by slowly adding bits from the new artwork along with a song title on his Facebook page - adding last bit the 16th. The album will go under the title as the first single released — Awake — which can be heard underneath.

Tycho just released a new single 'Montana' along with the ability to pre-order the album. Thus, the preorder link underneath now actually works - remember to support Tycho!

Third single, Spectre, was added on the 20th of February. Listen below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Awake
2. Montana
3. L
4. Dye
5. See
6. Apogee
7. Spectre
8. Plains

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar