Album download leak

SITE: Exystence


Added Jul 07, 2023

Marc Ribot is an American guitarist and composer. His work has touched on many styles, including no wave, free jazz, rock, and Cuban music. Ribot is also known for collaborating with other musicians, most notably Tom Waits, Elvis Costello, Vinicio Capossela and John Zorn.

He currently performs and records with his group Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog with bassist Shahzad Ismaily and drummer Ches Smith of the avant-garde band Secret Chiefs. Connection, their 5th album, will be out on July 14 via Knockwurst Records. Ribot calls it "the best thing we've ever done" and it features guest appearances from Syd Straw, keyboardist Anthony Coleman, saxophonist James Brandon Lewis, organist Greg Lewis, clarinetist Oscar Noriega, and cellist Peter Sachon

Submitted By Emi

Track list:

Added Jul 07, 2023

1. Connection 03:34
2. Subsidiary
3. Soldiers in the Army of Love 05:10
4. Ecstacy
5. Swan
6. No Name
7. Heart Attack
8. That's Entertainment
9. Order of Protection
10. Crumbia

Submitted By Emi


Added Jul 07, 2023
Submitted By Emi



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar