Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



Vreid is a Norwegian black metal band formed in 2004 after the break up of Windir following the death of lead singer and founder Valfar. The remaining members along with new guitarist Ese formed Vreid. Translated from Norwegian into English, Vreid's name means "Wrath".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Ramble 05:17
2. Way of the Serpent 05:29
3. The Devil's Hand 03:39
4. Welcome Farewell 06:32
5. The Reap 03:56
6. Sights of Old 08:37
7. Black Waves 04:19
8. At the Brook 04:47

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar