Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked
REPORTED BY: feelgoodlost [Moderator]
SITE: Plixid
REPORTED BY: Allan Patrick
SITE: mp3boo
SITE: rutracker
REPORTED BY: Stanislaw
SITE: TorrentReactor



Yeah Yeah Yeah's 4th album is to be released in April 2013. Produced by Dave Sitek of TV On The Radio and a track by James Murphy of LCD Soundsystem.

It's been four years since their last album and singer Karen O had this to say: "We would love for this music to make our fans feeeeel something, for it to stir some shit up inside of them, whatever that may be," said Karen O in a statement. "So much feeling went into this record, it was the rope ladder thrown down into the ditch for us to climb up and dust ourselves off. I hope others can climb up it too; we’re excited to share the good vibes."

Much of Mosquito was recorded at Sonic Ranch in Tornilla, Texas, and features production from TV on the Radio's Dave Sitek, Nick Launay and one track from LCD Soundsystem mastermind James Murphy.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Sacrilege
02 Subway
03 Mosquito
04 Under the Earth
05 Slave
06 These Paths
07 Area 52
08 Buried Alive [ft. Dr. Octagon]
09 Always
10 Despair
11 Wedding Song

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar