Album download leak

SITE: Alterportal
REPORTED BY: dhempskov



Zebrahead is a punk rock/hip-hop band from Orange County, California that formed in 1996. Their line-up has remained unchanged except for the replacement of vocalist Justin Mauriello by Matty Lewis. This still untitled album will be a follow-up to their 2011 release, Get Nice! and will be their 10th album to date.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sirens
2. I’m Just Here For The Free Beer
3. With Friends Like These, Who Needs Herpes?
4. Call Your Friends
5. Murder on the Airwaves
6. Public Enemy Number One
7. Born To Lose
8. Stick Em Up Kid!
9. Automatic
10. Nerd Armor
11. Panic In The Streets
12. Don’t Believe The Hype
13. Until The Sun Comes Up
14. Last Call

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar