Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



AC/DC have confirmed the release of 17th studio album Rock Or Bust on December 1 – and they’ve revealed mainman Malcolm Young won’t return to the band.

He bowed out earlier this year as a result of an unspecified illness, and was replaced in recording sessions by his nephew Stevie. The younger guitarist will take part in the Aussie giants’ 2015 world tour in his uncle’s place.

Columbia records say in a statement: “Rock Or Bust follows the immensely successful Black Ice album, which debuted at number 1 in 31 countries upon release in 2008, and has gone on to sell nearly 8 million copies worldwide.

“Rock or Bust finds AC/DC once again working with producer Brendan O’Brien and mixer Mike Fraser. It’s the first album in the band’s 41-year history without Malcolm Young. Unfortunately, due to the nature of Malcolm’s condition, he will not be returning to the band.

“Stevie, nephew of founding members Angus and Malcolm, plays rhythm guitar on Rock or Bust and will accompany the band on tour.”

The first track from the album, Play Ball, is to be revealed on September 27 on US TV channel TBS, in association with Major League Baseball.

Track list (Standart):


Rock or Bust
Play Ball
Rock the Blues Away
Miss Adventure
Dogs of War
Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
Hard Times
Baptism By Fire
Rock the House
Sweet Candy
Emission Control

Play Ball


Rock or Bust

Submitted By

Rock or Bust (Audio)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar