Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



While many of their metalcore contemporaries have brought keyboards into their sound, San Diego, California's Adestria take the concept one step further.

Incorporating not just layers of synthesizers into their driving sound, but also more traditional piano lines, Adestria add a sense of classical drama to their trance-influenced metal excursions. With a lineup consisting of Matt Anderson (vocals), Russell Klein (guitar), Brian Stump (guitar), Chris Hardison (bass), Mikey Colasardo (keyboards), and Mike Yanez (drums), Adestria burst onto the Southern California music scene in 2008, quickly making a name for themselves as an undiscovered talent with their melodic yet aggressive metalcore sound, which they debuted for the world on their 2010 EP, Oh the Places You'll Go. The band was eventually snapped up by Artery Recordings, which released the band's full-length debut, Chapters, in 2012.

Following up chapters, Gilded Hearts will be released on April 29th through Artery Recordings.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Propheteering
2. Children of the Machine
3. Death of a Golden Age
4. Familiar Enemy
5. In Debt to Death
6. Blinders
7. Dangerous Waters
8. Through the Fog
9. Uncommon Trash
10. Shared Scars

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar